Buddy

If you want to be my buddy don’t just send a buddy request talk to me so I will actually be friends with you and tell me if you like my site

                                                        -Go Dx

13 Responses to Buddy

  1. Rosepuffgirl says:

    Email Me At Rosepuffgirl.clubpenguin@gmail.com Then Tell Me Where Will We Meet Wich Server When What Time And Stuff WE Meet At lub Penguin Where EMAIL ME!

  2. matt says:

    rock star firemen

    1st. u must have clothes and a firemens suite(encluding hat and vest)
    2nd. put on what u choose but u must have the guitar on.
    3rd.change into ur clothes with the guitar
    4th. once u have those on change into ur firemens suite but dont X the little changing window thingy
    5th.to dance while that windows there press the letter ‘D’ and as u dance u should actually play the guitar. the best server to do this on is on iceberg

  3. tornado24 says:

    will u plz be my buddy ur site is off the hook man its sweeeettt!!. i want u to be my buddy plz man also i like ur music its sweet

  4. tornado24 says:

    if u wanna talk come to my place at 3;00 cp time i cann hock u up wit a girlfrind if u want but plz be my buddy!!!!!!!!!! PLZ!!!!!!!!

  5. tornado24 says:

    ur sites sweet tell me how to get one.

  6. maria says:

    quiero pertenecer al club pinguino e interactuar con latino amreicanos

  7. quiero conocer amigos de todo el mundo que hablen español

  8. hola si hablas español porfa escribeme

  9. como querar el piguino

  10. carolina says:

    como se hace para ser mienbro del club pinguinno

  11. carolina says:

    es que aqui es para los que hablan ingles entonces no puedo estar aqui porque yo hablo enpañol.
    y una cosa que es querar si lo que queria decir era crear querar esta mal

  12. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  13. megan fox wallpaper says:

    Sign: asygn Hello!!! qdakt and 2500patphxzhxb and 8184 : I will try to recommend this post to my friends and family, cuz its really helpful.

Leave a Reply

