Party

I have 1,000 views because of that I will have a party friday at 11:30 a.m. cp time on mamoth server in my igloo when I open it up please come and comment below if you are coming

5 Responses to Party

  1. Bibingle says:

    hey its me bibingle. you commented on my page and so i looked at your website. i have gotten over 1000 hits too! im having a party today, wednesday, 4: 30 at my igloo on the map on half pipe. the whole info is in my website under penguin parties.

  2. waytocute says:

    I will come to both of your parties… they sound awesome… I will spread the news!

  3. Marcus says:

    I am COMING MAN!

  4. go dx says:

    sweet i will ask to be your buddy wat is your penguins name

Leave a Reply

