Odd

That’s strange I was talking about a new beach maybe club penguin is taking away the beach look at this picture the name of the beach won’t appear

no-name.jpg and if you try to click on it from the HQ it won’t take you anywhere. and now there is only 1 beach in your spy phone.

9 Responses to Odd

  1. coolchase1 says:

    Hey dude, I saw u on Clubpenguin GoDx, but u wouldn’t be my buddy? Y not?

    Sweet, first comment.

  2. go dx says:

    srry i dont usually become buddies is someone asks me tell me u are a fan of the site and i will be your buddie just come to my party and i will become your buddy

  3. coolchase1 says:

    sweet

  4. tucky474 says:

    kool! and aw man… the this item does not exist, that is COOL! 😀 🙂 😀 🙂

  5. maxie daxie says:

    i love wwe my fav is hbk and hhh there are cool i have a proflie on club penguin to my fav tag team id dx is wasen’t that long form when they got back toger from hhh broke leg plz be my buddy on club penguin please maxie daxie if you can’t see my e-mail when i send this then tell me with a commet and i will tell you it .. are you a boy or girl ?how long have you been on club penguin ??

    go dx: i am a boy ivev bewen on cp for almost a year

  6. zud3652 says:

    Hi everybody. Please go to my site, it is always updated very quickly and always has screenshots. There is a page where YOU CAN ASK ME ANY QUESTION ABOUT CP AND GET AN ANSWEAR IN 24 HOURS. We have downloadable CP cursors, game instructions,mission instructions and so much more. You can even download all the room, game, party, and igloo music. Just take a look when you have a min.

    http://zud3652.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

