jas603 music video

here is a youtube video i saw on jas603’s site his site is www.jas603nintendogz3.wordpress.com

here is the video

here is a second one on one of my favorite songs

here is another one of my favorite songs

warning strong swearing

9 Responses to jas603 music video

  1. Allison211 says:

    HA HA I LOVE THIS VIDEO I ALSO SAW IT ON T.V IT SHOWED THIS NERD MOWING HIS YARD AND THESE PEOPLE IN A CAR IN HIS DRIVE WAY AND HE COMES TO SHAKE THERE HANDS AND THEY DRIVE AWAY.LOL
    P.S ILOVE CP AND YOUTUBE

  2. Allison211 says:

    POST

  3. go dx says:

    I konw it is very funny 😆 and i turn off mideration so i always post it 🙄

  4. usfidgets says:

    ok just to let u know i dont get up at 3:30 am on weekends so can it be at like 11:30 am because ill meet u then
    out in peices usfidget

  5. go dx says:

    meet me now in hq on mamoth

  6. usfidgets says:

    im there answer me plz!!!!

  7. go dx says:

    stay there i am having internet problems my internet got xed out and now mamoth is full just wait

  8. tornado24 says:

    u guys got cool music godx and plz be my buddy go dx.

Leave a Reply

