rockhopper, clothing catalogue and new pin

ok my computer isn’t working so I am using the internet on my wii because of this I can’t post pictures so we are stuck with this but it’s ok anyway rockhopper is back free item is stuffed parrot he also left a box in the lighthouse that says do not open until fall and the pin is at the entrence of the mine clothing catalogue secrets click on the electric guitar, headphones and wetsuit

One Response to rockhopper, clothing catalogue and new pin

  1. wiirocks14wordpresscom says:

    cool u have wii me too do u know how to send email i do il give u my wii email number and you can enter it in your adress book my wii number is 1224 8056 3523 9636 if u dont know how to register it go to the place where you can look at your daily playing time and then hit create message click on the adress book open it and then type in my wii number o and im gonna need your wii number yours is on the cover of your adresss book! 😀 hope we can email

    go dx: ok i added you my wii code is 8246 2820 5838 7123

Leave a Reply

