puffle flip

I was wondering aroud and I wanted to go to the dance lounge and I accedently click the green puffle above the speaker and I saw the puffle do a flip

flip.jpg don’t forget to vote fro me in both of the penguin choice awards www.mychoiceawards.wordpress.com and  www.freewebs.com/zozogur

3 Responses to puffle flip

  1. malvis says:

    Hi guys, well i made a new blog and i preffer you would visit it!
    It contains Cheats, for Runescape, for Club Penguin, for pokemon diamond/pearl/emerald (Actionreplay!) and it contains funny information for eg jokes and weird stuff happening around me
    malvis.wordpress.com please visit this site
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

