newspaper

ok important stuff on wendsday go to the cofee shop for 2nd aniversiry presents and a darkness is coming to cp also on october 19 when you play puffle roundup or ice frishing you can get double points

One Response to newspaper

  1. Austin933 says:

    GO DX! It’s me! Austin933! I’m on your buddy list! Hey, I think you should have another party! Like a halloween party! Everyone who comes must wear their scariest things if they go! If you need my email, it’s I_Love_Clubpenguin933@yahoo.com!

    THANKS!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

