mission sneek peek

there is a sneek peek for mission 5

sp.jpg

and if anyone cares this is my fourth post today

8 Responses to mission sneek peek

  1. Austin933 says:

    Oh hey go dx! It’s me austin933! I think there might be a play or something. Or maybe the cp band is coming!

    go dx: hey i rember you wats up di du c my post there will probally be movies like night of the living sled

  2. jade says:

    cool come on club penguin on 6th desember

  3. slidey123456 says:

    An image:

    A moving image:

    Note that the syntax of inserting a moving image is no different from that of a non-moving image.

  4. vfdooh says:

    plz visit ➡ vfdooh.wordpress.com

  5. Austin933 says:

    Umm go dx can I be your site mod??? PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!! Email me at I_Love_Clubpenguin933@yahoo.com

  6. samatha says:

    IIIII LLLLLOLOOOOOOVEEEEE CLUB PENJUIN!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

