2005 christmas scarf returned

its in the ski village

11 Responses to 2005 christmas scarf returned

  1. Dljs says:

    SWEAR IM FAMOUSE PPL SAY IM NOT!!!!!!!! OKAY CAUSE I WORK VERY HARD ON MY WORDPRESS AND I DONT WANNA BE YELLED AT CAUSE IM NOT FAMOUSE BECASE I AM!!! hERES THE URL PLEASE VISIT AND TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS BECAUSE PPL THINK IM NOT FAM.
    http://Dljs.wordpress.com For cheats tips and hints

    Keep on Waddlin!~
    Dljs

  2. clubpenguinaustin933 says:

    Hey dljs, I remember…003jp!!!!!!!!! You’ve said almost the same exact thing on 003jp’s blog!!!!!!!! And go dx, are you still part of my blog!?!?!? Please edit this comment and answer my question!!!!!

    go dx: no srry i cant

  3. argeis888 says:

    You mean…you quit my blog? Oh, I realy wanted you to stay…I guess not. Well I guess good-bye…*cry*

  4. austin933 says:

    Sorry it says that I’m argeis888, it’s just austin933

  5. argeis888 says:

    go dx can tell people to come to my blog please i have 0 hits please heres the blog http://www.argeis888.wordpress.com please tell them to come please

  6. 2shadow345 says:

    i just joined last year im 51 days old

  7. bob says:

    i hate this beepin website ♥

  8. Ski Board Mi says:

    I spend too much time in the ski villages and not enough time on the ski slopes!

  9. Campfire1234567890 says:

    yay i love that scarf i wear it every christmas eve and christmas day i take it off on december 26th to December 23rd

Leave a Reply

