mission sneak peek and new stuff

sorry i dind tpost this week i was busy 

a new mission is coming soon

 crabtranslaterreadysoon.png

here is a sneek peak

and there is

a super hero play which is pretty cool check it out

5 Responses to mission sneak peek and new stuff

  1. clubpenguinaustin933 says:

    Go dx, How come you aren’t posting in like fornever?

  2. princess6198 says:

    😀 HEY YOU!!! YA YOU!! HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF A CLUB PENGUIN FASHION WEBSITE?? NO? THEN CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO FIND SUPER FASHION TIPS, OUTFITS OF THE WEEK, KEWL PICS, HAIRSTYLES WITH FASHION, AND SOO MUCH MORE!!!!! JUST CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO START NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

    http://princess6198.wordpress.com

    😀

  3. clubpenguinaustin933 says:

    Go dx, how do you zoom in these pictures? I can zoom in on paint, but it is WAY blurry. So edit this comment and help!!!

  4. Sals678 says:

    People. You should all go see my blog. It’s about Club Penguin,
    and I have two other people who write for my blog, so if you
    don’t like me, chances are, you’ll like one of the other two
    people. But you’ll probably like me anyway. I like this blog and
    my own blog, and hope for viewers and responses.
    Please do visit my blog. It is really good, and even has a poll
    and funny pictures.
    Feel free to comment with your penguin name and/or email, so
    I can contact you, and then I know who visits my blog. You
    know?

    http://sals678zev9.blogspot.com

  5. cpstreaker22 says:

    hey kewl site but be sure to come check out my site and comment its http://cpstreaker22.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

